4kingcasino.com | 4kingbet.com| 4kingbingo.com REGISTER - JOIN 4kingpoker NOW
4kingpoker.com




Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Stay far away from Absolutepoker.com

  1. #1

    Default Stay far away from Absolutepoker.com

    And Vegaspoker247.com, which is the very same company.. You'll have to go through hell to make a withdrawal and it's not even enough for them.. I've sent them a copy of my drivers license, a copy of the front and back of my VISA card and a utility bill with my full name, address, ID-number, phonenumber and the number of my VISA card and still it isn't enough for them.. I've never experienced anything like this before and I won't recommend my worst enemies to play online poker on this fraud site.. Just forget about them and stick to the sites, where it's possible to get your winnings..

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    ENGLAND, UK
    Posts
    1,088

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Matightazz View Post
    And Vegaspoker247.com, which is the very same company.. You'll have to go through hell to make a withdrawal and it's not even enough for them.. I've sent them a copy of my drivers license, a copy of the front and back of my VISA card and a utility bill with my full name, address, ID-number, phonenumber and the number of my VISA card and still it isn't enough for them.. I've never experienced anything like this before and I won't recommend my worst enemies to play online poker on this fraud site.. Just forget about them and stick to the sites, where it's possible to get your winnings..
    I HATE this !

    Thanks for the heads Up mate I will NOT be playing there, its a f**king Joke

    Another bunch of T**Ts for the BLACKLIST

    GT


    TEAM-UK

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Mauritius
    Posts
    943

    Default

    If all those is not enough, what else they are looking for from you?
    All my poker rooms nickname is Calmplay!!!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    ENGLAND, UK
    Posts
    1,088

    Thumbs down

    Quote Originally Posted by Killermanner View Post
    If all those is not enough, what else they are looking for from you?
    They would like his DNA , but they would probably do some thing dodgy with that as well.

    GT


    TEAM-UK

  5. #5

    Default Killermanner

    They wanted me to fillout some kind of agreement, they've made themselves and when I did that, they suddenly couldn't find my emailaddress in their system and wanted me to write to them from the one, I registered with and that's what I've been doing all the time.. They didn't have any problems locating me, until they had all the informations, they required, so yes.. I guess we're down to fingerprints, a blood-, urine-, and sperm sample now..

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Magnolia,Arkansas
    Posts
    414

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Killermanner View Post
    If all those is not enough, what else they are looking for from you?
    I am bafled by this as well...but what Gypsy said was very laughable...they prob want his DNA but then again they'd do something dodgy with that as well LMAO GT
    Go BIG or Go Home!

  7. #7

    Default

    I hate all of those nonsensical things they tend to ask form u at some sites..it is just too silly to require u to give them all this info nad ask for it in a rude manner as well...They suck!

  8. #8

    Default sorry to here that

    I have had nothing but good things come from.my ap experinece have cash many times without any hassles to my once neteller and now epassporte accounts. I hope you have better luck else where.

  9. #9
    pothole's Avatar
    pothole is offline full house
    1st Non US IV
    WINNERS FTvPS II D'Evil Team
    WINNERS FT TOC I D'Evil Team
    3rd Aug Monthly HORSE
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    356

    Default

    I suspect you deposited by credit card ? ALL sites where you do this require lots of ID verification as CC fraud is rampant. I used this method after neteller closed and had the same ID requirements on Cake Poker, Carbon, Iron Duke, Poker.com and AP. I now only use moneybookers or click2pay and have never had a problem with ID at any site. Remember this too, it was a bunch of Brits and Finns who recently closed a poker network down using a credit card scam, the sites are protecting themselves and you. One site actually told me off for sending them a pic of my CC without covering up the middle numbers on the card and I can't remember which site it was but a buddy of mine logged in and a pop up told him there had been 3 attempts made to log into his account and it wasn't him, you think no one is trying to hack poker sites? I reckon you'd be pretty pissed if u logged in to one and all your money had gone because the site was lax on security or ID verification.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Bethlehem,P.A.
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Matightazz View Post
    And Vegaspoker247.com, which is the very same company.. You'll have to go through hell to make a withdrawal and it's not even enough for them.. I've sent them a copy of my drivers license, a copy of the front and back of my VISA card and a utility bill with my full name, address, ID-number, phonenumber and the number of my VISA card and still it isn't enough for them.. I've never experienced anything like this before and I won't recommend my worst enemies to play online poker on this fraud site.. Just forget about them and stick to the sites, where it's possible to get your winnings..
    i have never had to do this with either site. i have made withdraws from them and had the money the next day in my bank account. so i do not know why you had to go through this. they never asked me for that info they asked you for.
    TODAY IS A GOOD DAY TO WIN IT ALL

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About Recommended Sites Gambling Addiction Contact

4kingpoker.com is not a poker room operator. Online Poker is not legal in all juristictions around the world, please ensure that it is legal in the country or
area you reside in. 4kingpoker accepts no liability for the information contained on this site and infromation is for news and entertainment purposes only.