Does any one know, who owns carbon poker, and where is there head office, also what is there head office snail-mail address? I have been advised its a good site, I want some info before I join it. Thank You in advance.
four of a kind WINNER US Open League II, 3rd US Buy-in League
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: South Carolina, USA
Posts: 661
I don't know any of the technical stuff but I can tell you this. I have played there since I started playing(a few years now I guess). They were Poker.com when I joined. I have deposited there and cashed out there and never had any problems. Check out their website and you will get the technical stuff. Hope this helps.
__________________ Rounders Team (Season II)
"In the game of life....play the cards you're dealt"
support@pokercs.com i know its a safe site as in pay outs etc...and you dont have to deposit to pull cash out,the have new plaayer freerolls and a $50 freeroll every 2 or 3 hours if you wanna play for 1st $15 its a merge site as well good luck
if you go through our links first to check out the site and also when you download & use our bonus / coupon code 4KP500 then you will get an increased 200% up to $500 bonus ;-)
I like Carbon Poker myself and the owner of Carbon which used to be called poker.com is the guy who started the merge network which as many sites. It is a good network that has 1k,10k,50k freerolls every month if you aquire enough comp points. Which is not hard at all to do considering they are offering 50k freerolls with fields of 1000 to 1500 people.
I'm also a fan of carbon. I have deposited without any problems and my winnings always went right into my account. It was the first site the I have joined and still my favorite. Hope all these comments give you some security about it. Good Luck!
Top 10 posters each month Win $5-$20 at FullTiltPoker Post the Most & Win Free Cash
Just for posting in the forum
Poker Newsletter
Tips, News & Games
Subscribe to our monthly Poker Newsletter & get our FREE guide
"27 Secrets to Poker Success"
How to Lose Less & Win More
(We never share you email)
.
4kingpoker.com is not a poker room operator. Online Poker is not legal in all juristictions around the world, so please ensure that it is legal in the country / area you reside in. 4kingpoker accepts no liability whatsoever for the information contained on this site. All information is for entertainment purposes only.